InspectUp Home Inspections review summary

5  125
4  
3  
2  
1  
4 reviews with no rating
5.0

5on Google,Aug 01, 2022

Katie

Great experience! Ryan was wonderful and gave thorough explanations of everything. Will definitely recommend them in the future!


5on Google,Jul 27, 2022

Jeff

I have had Inspect up now do inspections on three of my homes and they are great. Harry is awesome to work with and does a great job.


5on Google,Jul 10, 2022

Katie

Did an outstanding job. My client was on a tight time line and he fit in my buyers inspection. Will use him again for my clients. Katie Saxton


5on Google,Jul 01, 2022

Michael

Great inspection team who were very responsive to my needs and able to help me get the service I needed for my new home at a good value


5on Google,Jun 29, 2022

Erin

The inspection was thorough and the report was easy to read and well documented. I definitely would recommend.



5on Google,Jun 29, 2022

Jill

They were very professional, easy to get ahold of, able to get our inspection in quickly, and Ryan our inspector took the time to thoroughly go through the home with us to explain his findings and answer any questions we had.



5on Google,Jun 16, 2022

Richard

Inspectup did an outstanding job for us. The report was clear and detailed. During the walk through, every area of the house was covered and all findings were explained. I will use them again.


5on Google,Jun 14, 2022

Sarah

Harry Black at Inspect Up is my go to inspector across Wasatch front. He knows his stuff, goes above and beyond to help clients understand all the aspects of the inspection process and helps them feel comfortable with the process. With Inspect Up, you get the full report with photos the same day. Prices are competitive too. Would definitely recommend.




5on Google,Jun 08, 2022

Karlee

Harry did a thorough inspection of the home I was buying so I knew what I was getting into! He was responsive and connected me with specialists to help follow up.


5on Google,May 27, 2022

Tamara

Ryan with inspect up did an amazing job. He explained everything carefully. He put me at ease with the whole process. He was very thorough and clear. He took his time and was very patient with questions and concerns. He was on time and very professional. He was very good to work with is very personable and has great personality for the line of work he is in. I would highly recommend him and I very much appreciate the good experience that I had.


5on Google,May 14, 2022

Emma

They were so responsive and we were blown away with the quality of their work. Not only did they answer our request next business day but they also traveled to us in Duchesne county and got the inspection done early. In addition to a thorough walkthrough we got a detailed breakdown of the house with pictures and recommendations that gave us the peace of mind we were looking for in a home inspection. Friendly, professional and quick. We strongly recommend them to everyone we meet!


5on Google,May 13, 2022

Marcus

As a loan officer - I interact with dozens of real estate agents in any given month. One of the transactional topics I cover with ANY agent, is the home inspection. Harry Black is ALWAYS on top of mind and gets the nod 100% of the time. The result? Every singe agent I have referred to Harry has resulted in a that agent becoming a raving fan. It doesn't get any better than that! If you want the best for you and your clients, call Harry Black with Inspect up!


5on BirdEye,May 12, 2022

Doug

Ryan was great! Not only did he do a thorough and professional job with the inspection, he answered all of my questions as we walked through the house to review his findings -- even the really bone-headed ones -- without making me feel like an idiot for having to ask. He didn't talk down to me, but he also didn't use a bunch of jargon I couldn't understand. Getting the inspection was important, but *understanding* the inspection was the really valuable thing to me. Thanks, Ryan!


5on Google,May 10, 2022

T Layne

Responsive, honest, and they're there to help you. Love these guys!


5on Google,May 10, 2022

Dennis

Harry and team are awesome. Because of the radon screening, I was able to negotiate an extra $3500 at closing to handle the reduction costs.






5on Google,Mar 28, 2022

Greg

Our inspector was very professional and knowledgeable. He walked us through all the good and bad items that he noticed. Great experience, highly recommend!