InspectUp Home Inspections review summary

5  93
4  
3  
2  
1  
4 reviews with no rating
5.0

5on Google,Nov 29, 2021

Abdelaziz

We recently had a home inspected by Harry Black, and he did an awesome job. He was very thorough, catching things that were not on our radar. He spent another 90 minutes walking us around to point out all observations, and made sure we understood what we were getting into. He was patient and answered all our questions.


5on Google,Nov 02, 2021

Sharee

I have worked with Harry a few times. I have never been more impressed by an inspector than I am with him, he is very thorough efficient and kind. I have worked with a lot of not so great inspectors I will never go to anyone but Harry.



5on Google,Oct 29, 2021

Ty

I was very impressed with this home inspection. They were really flexible with my schedule and very responsive. They went above and beyond what they were paid to do and explained everything perfectly. I would recommend InspectUp to anyone!


5on Google,Oct 27, 2021

Amber

Easy payment process plus very friendly and professional.



5on Google,Oct 27, 2021

Linda

The home inspection report was complete with pictures, advice and enough details to get outside quotes for repairs. Harry was professional and very knowledgeable about all aspects of a house.



5on Google,Sep 01, 2021

Spencer

I had contacted InspectUp for two different home inspections as we were looking to buy. We got a different inspector on each home, but with the walk through on each home it was apparent of how thorough of a job this company does. The pricing was fair and the people we dealt with were incredibly personable. I used them more than once, and I will always refer my friends to InspectUp because of the outstanding job they did.



5on Google,Jul 31, 2021

Mason

Ryan was professional, patient, and thorough. He took the time to draw our attention to all of the details about the house that he discovered, and was proficient in his explanations and recommendations. The home inspection experience that he curated exceeded my expectations.


5on Google,Jul 27, 2021

Joshua

Ryan was very thorough and a pleasure to deal with, explaining everything we had questions on. We were able to get the inspection booked on very short notice to fit our tight timeline and everything went very smoothly.


5on Google,Jul 02, 2021

Eric

They were able to make time for me with super short notice and everything was done very promptly and professionally.


5on Google,Jul 02, 2021

Liam

Very thorough and professional home inspection. Great communication.


5on Google,Jun 29, 2021

Leah

Harry was great to work with and explained anything I didn’t fully understand.


5on Google,Jun 28, 2021

Monica

Very knowledgeable and thorough. Answered all questions. Single family home purchase inspection.




5on Google,Jun 25, 2021

Chuck

We are first time home buyers and have been bombarded with new information daily. While it can sometimes feel like drinking from a fire hose, Ryan from Inspect Up was able to turn down the nozzle. Ryan was very knowledgeable, super friendly and thoughtfully explained each aspect of the inspection during our walk through. He answered all of our questions and is someone we highly recommend to work with. Buying a home can be stressful and the home inspection felt like another laborious hurdle we had to climb over but Ryan made it feel like we were walking downhill.


5on Google,Jun 19, 2021

William

Harry very knowledgeable and excels at describing what he inspected/found, as well as what to do about current issues and new ones that might arise in the near future.


5on Google,Jun 16, 2021

Rachel

Harry was so great. Our offer on a new home included a waiver on the inspection, but we still wanted to make sure we prioritized repairs as needed. Henry was so professional, he was thoughrough, he knew what he was talking about, but also explained things in a very understandable manner. He was very competent. We will definitely use this company again. Very reasonable price for how extensive the inspection was. Thanks Harry. You're the coolest!


5on Google,Jun 11, 2021

EnLighten

They did a great job



5on Google,Jun 10, 2021

Andrea

They did an awesome job from start to finish. I was informed of any findings and explained throughly on everything. My technician was so knowledgeable and I felt such much better after the inspection. Would 100% recommend them!


5on Google,Jun 07, 2021

Carleton

Awesome service, I can’t speak more highly about this company and Harry. He was professional, on time, responsive and thorough. He took the time to do the inspection then run me through every detail that was in the report. The good, the bad, and the ugly. 5 star review for a 5 star company