InspectUp Home Inspections review summary

5  183
4  1
3  
2  
1  
7 reviews with no rating
5.0

5on Google,Feb 26, 2024

Connor

InspectUp is the definition of what good customer service looks like. When we bought our home, there was a leak that wasn't found until after we had closed and moved into the house. Harry and others at InspectUp were more than willing to address everything that went wrong and paid for the leak to be fixed. I cannot say enough good things about Harry and the rest of the InspectUp team!


5on Google,Feb 21, 2024

Tammy

Harry is very detailed and knowledgeable!


5on Google,Feb 19, 2024

Kevin

I've been on both sides of an InspectUp inspection (as a seller and a buyer) and they are far and away the best inspection services we've experienced in 20 years of home ownership! Harry is prompt, professional and thorough. The 5 stars is not a mistake, if you're looking for a home inspection, look nowhere else!


5on Google,Feb 07, 2024

James

Harry was excellent. Thank you



5on Google,Feb 02, 2024

Gretchen

InspectUp Home Inspections' came highly recommended, and did not disappoint! Our new home inspection was done in just a few days after talking to them, they were extremely thorough, and found several important details that the builder overlooked. Thank you so much for the 5 star experience!! We will recommend you to everyone.


5on Google,Dec 29, 2023

The Case Real Estate

We have worked with Ryan and Harry at InspectUp and have had nothing but excellent interactions with them. They are knowledgable an professional, all parties involved leave the inspection feeling confident about the information presented to us. Scheduling is a breeze with their awesome website or timely response if we need to schedule over the phone.


5on Google,Dec 26, 2023

Drew

did everything i needed them to.


5on Google,Dec 20, 2023

Vanessa

Harry is the absolute best! He's thorough, knows what he's talking about and is willing to work with you. As a local Real Estate Agent, I need reliable vendors and Harry with InspectUp is my #1!


5on Google,Dec 20, 2023

Ammon

Harry was super informative on what he found during the inspection. 100% would recommend them to anybody.


5on Google,Dec 18, 2023

Traci

Harry was great! Detailed report, explained everything in detail. Would use InspectUp again for sure.


5on Google,Dec 13, 2023

Andrew

Harry was great to work with! He switched his schedule around to accommodate our availability in the evening. He also answered all our questions thoroughly during the inspection and helped us understand the items on the inspection well.





5on Google,Nov 24, 2023

Emily

Harry was great. He was very thorough and I had complete trust in his inspection. I would highly recommend him to anyone needing an inspection.


5on Google,Nov 23, 2023

Tilo

Harry is experienced, professional, and extremely knowledgeable. He takes his time to review his findings with every buyer answering all of their questions while educating them about their new home. His reports are thoroughly written out with photos to further explain his findings and the reports are often waiting in our email inboxes before we've even left the inspection. InspectUp is easy to work with, they always answer their phones, are easy to schedule, do not try to push other products or scare customers into purchasing products (i.e. meth or radon testing). And they offer FREE radon testing with EVERY inspection. I recommend them to all of my colleagues and will continue to use them with all of my buyers.



5on Google,Oct 12, 2023

Jared

Harry was extremely thorough and helpful. After he performed the inspection he walked us through the house and explained everything clearly to us. The report provided detailed photos and descriptions of any issues. By far the best inspection process we've experienced.




5on Google,Sep 23, 2023

Bharani

Harry is very prompt and detail oriented. I am happy with his suggestions after the inspection.




5on Google,Aug 31, 2023

Heidi

Our experience with Harry was great! He was very thorough and quick to get the inspection done with our quick close timeline.