InspectUp Home Inspections review summary

5  111
4  
3  
2  
1  
4 reviews with no rating
5.0

5on Google,May 14, 2022

Emma

They were so responsive and we were blown away with the quality of their work. Not only did they answer our request next business day but they also traveled to us in Duchesne county and got the inspection done early. In addition to a thorough walkthrough we got a detailed breakdown of the house with pictures and recommendations that gave us the peace of mind we were looking for in a home inspection. Friendly, professional and quick. We strongly recommend them to everyone we meet!


5on Google,May 13, 2022

Marcus

As a loan officer - I interact with dozens of real estate agents in any given month. One of the transactional topics I cover with ANY agent, is the home inspection. Harry Black is ALWAYS on top of mind and gets the nod 100% of the time. The result? Every singe agent I have referred to Harry has resulted in a that agent becoming a raving fan. It doesn't get any better than that! If you want the best for you and your clients, call Harry Black with Inspect up!


5on BirdEye,May 12, 2022

Doug

Ryan was great! Not only did he do a thorough and professional job with the inspection, he answered all of my questions as we walked through the house to review his findings -- even the really bone-headed ones -- without making me feel like an idiot for having to ask. He didn't talk down to me, but he also didn't use a bunch of jargon I couldn't understand. Getting the inspection was important, but *understanding* the inspection was the really valuable thing to me. Thanks, Ryan!


5on Google,May 10, 2022

T Layne

Responsive, honest, and they're there to help you. Love these guys!


5on Google,May 10, 2022

Dennis

Harry and team are awesome. Because of the radon screening, I was able to negotiate an extra $3500 at closing to handle the reduction costs.






5on Google,Mar 28, 2022

Greg

Our inspector was very professional and knowledgeable. He walked us through all the good and bad items that he noticed. Great experience, highly recommend!






5on Google,Mar 02, 2022

Maureen

Harry has been very responsive from initial engagement. He was very thorough in identifying and documenting issues for the property we were purchasing. Radon test was part of the standard inspection, which was really nice. He was also responsive post inspection, providing support and answering clarifying questions as we were working with contractors to get quotes for issues identified. Overall, I will definitely use them again. I’m very pleased with Harry’s work and level of engagement.


5on Google,Jan 03, 2022

Kyle

Worked with Harry from InspectUp. He was GREAT! Very friendly and responsive. Easy to schedule; he was able to support an inspection in just three days from offer acceptance even during the busy season. His pricing was good and straightforward. He walked me through everything in the house and made sure I understood the report. The report he wrote up was very detailed.



5on Google,Dec 07, 2021

Michael

Harry with InspectUp was great to work with. He was responsive, knowledgeable, thorough, and provided a helpful walk through with explanations and insights to educate us. Was available for follow-up questions, and was very fair and honest in pricing and charges. Would utilize him again and feel very comfortable recommending his services. Positive experience and better than a past experience with another inspector. Thanks Harry


5on Google,Nov 29, 2021

Abdelaziz

We recently had a home inspected by Harry Black, and he did an awesome job. He was very thorough, catching things that were not on our radar. He spent another 90 minutes walking us around to point out all observations, and made sure we understood what we were getting into. He was patient and answered all our questions.


5on Google,Nov 02, 2021

Sharee

I have worked with Harry a few times. I have never been more impressed by an inspector than I am with him, he is very thorough efficient and kind. I have worked with a lot of not so great inspectors I will never go to anyone but Harry.



5on Google,Oct 29, 2021

Ty

I was very impressed with this home inspection. They were really flexible with my schedule and very responsive. They went above and beyond what they were paid to do and explained everything perfectly. I would recommend InspectUp to anyone!


5on Google,Oct 27, 2021

Amber

Easy payment process plus very friendly and professional.



5on Google,Oct 27, 2021

Linda

The home inspection report was complete with pictures, advice and enough details to get outside quotes for repairs. Harry was professional and very knowledgeable about all aspects of a house.