InspectUp Home Inspections review summary

5  138
4  
3  
2  
1  
4 reviews with no rating
5.0

5on Google,Nov 19, 2022

Frank

Rapid service, seems to have done a thorough job. Excellent reporting format.


5on Google,Nov 19, 2022

Nirjala

On time, very professional. Will recommend


5on Google,Nov 15, 2022

Raphael

I am a Real Estate Broker and have used Harry dozens of times and he has been amazing every time.


5on Google,Nov 15, 2022

Hannah

Great information and very easy to schedule and work with.


5on Google,Oct 25, 2022

Jamie

Harry was great to work with. He was incredibly knowledgeable and offered fantastic advice on prioritizing potential fixes, which is the #1 thing that I look for from an inspection. He gave us clear and honest opinions about what work needs to be done and what he thought would be simple for us to do ourselves. He was down-to-earth and made us feel really comfortable. He was easy to schedule with and incredibly accommodating, considering that we had to coordinate between us and the seller and our agents. I hope to work with him and his team again in the future!


5on Google,Oct 08, 2022

Lori

This is my second time using InspectUp for my home inspection. Just amazing how organized and detailed they are. A great price, the report is so helpful and helped me negotiate $7,500 discount on the house I just bought! I will use this company every time!


5on Google,Oct 05, 2022

Jon

Very detailed inspection.


5on Google,Oct 05, 2022

Doug

Mr Black was knowledgeable and very nice to deal with.



5on Google,Oct 03, 2022

JoAnn

If I could give them ten stars I would.


5on Google,Oct 03, 2022

Residential Counseling

Fast, efficient, professional, affordable price. My Teal Estate clients are very happy as well because they receive a thorough inspection.


5on Google,Oct 03, 2022

Stephanie

Love these guys! So thorough and every detail in the report with pictures. Thank you!


5on Google,Aug 31, 2022

Yueting

Very friendly and did a super professional job on my new house inspection. Highly recommended.


5on Google,Aug 01, 2022

Katie

Great experience! Ryan was wonderful and gave thorough explanations of everything. Will definitely recommend them in the future!


5on Google,Jul 27, 2022

Jeff

I have had Inspect up now do inspections on three of my homes and they are great. Harry is awesome to work with and does a great job.


5on Google,Jul 10, 2022

Katie

Did an outstanding job. My client was on a tight time line and he fit in my buyers inspection. Will use him again for my clients. Katie Saxton


5on Google,Jul 01, 2022

Michael

Great inspection team who were very responsive to my needs and able to help me get the service I needed for my new home at a good value


5on Google,Jun 29, 2022

Erin

The inspection was thorough and the report was easy to read and well documented. I definitely would recommend.



5on Google,Jun 29, 2022

Jill

They were very professional, easy to get ahold of, able to get our inspection in quickly, and Ryan our inspector took the time to thoroughly go through the home with us to explain his findings and answer any questions we had.



5on Google,Jun 16, 2022

Richard

Inspectup did an outstanding job for us. The report was clear and detailed. During the walk through, every area of the house was covered and all findings were explained. I will use them again.


5on Google,Jun 14, 2022

Sarah

Harry Black at Inspect Up is my go to inspector across Wasatch front. He knows his stuff, goes above and beyond to help clients understand all the aspects of the inspection process and helps them feel comfortable with the process. With Inspect Up, you get the full report with photos the same day. Prices are competitive too. Would definitely recommend.