InspectUp Home Inspections review summary

5  83
4  
3  
2  
1  
4 reviews with no rating
5.0

5on Google,Jul 31, 2021

Mason

Ryan was professional, patient, and thorough. He took the time to draw our attention to all of the details about the house that he discovered, and was proficient in his explanations and recommendations. The home inspection experience that he curated exceeded my expectations.


5on Google,Jul 27, 2021

Joshua

Ryan was very thorough and a pleasure to deal with, explaining everything we had questions on. We were able to get the inspection booked on very short notice to fit our tight timeline and everything went very smoothly.


5on Google,Jul 02, 2021

Eric

They were able to make time for me with super short notice and everything was done very promptly and professionally.


5on Google,Jul 02, 2021

Liam

Very thorough and professional home inspection. Great communication.


5on Google,Jun 29, 2021

Leah

Harry was great to work with and explained anything I didn’t fully understand.


5on Google,Jun 28, 2021

Monica

Very knowledgeable and thorough. Answered all questions. Single family home purchase inspection.




5on Google,Jun 25, 2021

Chuck

We are first time home buyers and have been bombarded with new information daily. While it can sometimes feel like drinking from a fire hose, Ryan from Inspect Up was able to turn down the nozzle. Ryan was very knowledgeable, super friendly and thoughtfully explained each aspect of the inspection during our walk through. He answered all of our questions and is someone we highly recommend to work with. Buying a home can be stressful and the home inspection felt like another laborious hurdle we had to climb over but Ryan made it feel like we were walking downhill.


5on Google,Jun 19, 2021

William

Harry very knowledgeable and excels at describing what he inspected/found, as well as what to do about current issues and new ones that might arise in the near future.


5on Google,Jun 16, 2021

Rachel

Harry was so great. Our offer on a new home included a waiver on the inspection, but we still wanted to make sure we prioritized repairs as needed. Henry was so professional, he was thoughrough, he knew what he was talking about, but also explained things in a very understandable manner. He was very competent. We will definitely use this company again. Very reasonable price for how extensive the inspection was. Thanks Harry. You're the coolest!


5on Google,Jun 11, 2021

EnLighten

They did a great job



5on Google,Jun 10, 2021

Andrea

They did an awesome job from start to finish. I was informed of any findings and explained throughly on everything. My technician was so knowledgeable and I felt such much better after the inspection. Would 100% recommend them!


5on Google,Jun 07, 2021

Carleton

Awesome service, I can’t speak more highly about this company and Harry. He was professional, on time, responsive and thorough. He took the time to do the inspection then run me through every detail that was in the report. The good, the bad, and the ugly. 5 star review for a 5 star company


5on Google,Jun 07, 2021

Karen

They were so much cheaper than other companies but really knew what they were doing. Super polite and got me the results fast. I will definitely use them in the future.



5on Google,Jun 07, 2021

Ken

We used InspectUp as part of the due diligence for a home purchase. Harry was on time, thorough, and took a lot of time to explain his findings throughout the property. I will use them next time an home inspection is needed.



5on Google,Apr 29, 2021

Nate

Harry was phenomenal! I highly recommend InspectUp!!


5on Google,Apr 29, 2021

Lucky Ones

Harry was great! Responsive and very easy to work with. We were working on a fast closing timeline, he got us scheduled right away and guided us as first time homebuyers on how the inspection works. He was even so understanding and flexible when wires got crossed and the seller wasn't prepared for the home inspection. I would highly recommend him. We were delivered a highly detailed report and it was a stress free process.



5on Google,Apr 27, 2021

Bina

Harry Black the inspector was very thorough and knowledgeable, walked us through all items inspected and gave good recommendations. Recommended highly.


5on Google,Apr 27, 2021

Clint

Harry came out and did an excellent job on inspecting our new purchase home. I was so impressed with how thorough he was going through every little thing and making sure we felt comfortable with everything. The whole process was smooth and gave us peace of mind coming into a new home.